Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

8,9 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
8,8
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
8,7
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,3
Recenzije
    is
    10
    22. listopada 2017.
    comfortable and relaxing.
    Nothing
    Room very good and bathroom excellent. Breakfast fabulous. Location very good.
    Johannes
    at
    8,8
    27. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sanda
    tr
    7,1
    13. ožujka 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    bojo12
    dk
    8,8
    28. veljače 2017.
    Be welcomed - and enjoy
    Really nice hotel. Our room was brand new, incl. new beds and a modern bathroom . Breakfast is really good - and the people here is very friendly. We were only two adults. Kids would probably prefer another place. For us, a perfect place to stay in a fantastic area.
    Mark
    gb
    10
    25. veljače 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    David
    es
    9,2
    20. veljače 2017.
    Bathroom is a bit old, but really nice and clean, just to mention something. Price was in a high level, but by the other hand we book in a really short time and in high season.
    The breakfast is just great! The location is perfect for ski and also close to the down town.
    Tomas
    cz
    10
    20. veljače 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Willem
    nl
    10
    28. siječnja 2017.
    Top!
    Breakfast was Perfect!
    Sze Lai Amy
    at
    8,3
    16. kolovoza 2016.
    Very new room and good facilities but the room is a bit overpriced.
    JMR1
    de
    9,6
    19. srpnja 2016.
    A very enjoyable stay - if only I could have stayed for longer!
    Watch for the low ceilings in places - the bathroom in my suite (top floor) was a little cramped in that sense. I didn't hit my head, but others might! The window/door to the balcony can take a bit of practice - once you know how it works, it's okay, but it is a bit unusual. I've stayed in lots of places in Germany and Austria and am yet to come across a balcony window/door that opens like my one did! Some instructions might help others... :)
    I was very well looked after here from start to finish. It started well with a free room upgrade - the junior suite was very pleasant! The fancy coffee machine in the room was a real and unexpected bonus - not something I've seen too often in hotels in central Europe. TV, internet etc. all very good! Breakfast was delicious - and it's lovely that they are willing to cook up some fresh eggs and Weißwurst just for you. Ich weiß das zu schätzen! I only stayed for one night, but could quite easily have imagined staying for a few nights. With a little luck, I might do so one day!
    Jean
    sg
    9,2
    3. srpnja 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mark
    au
    10
    12. travnja 2016.
    Everything was of an excellent standard. The hotel decor is top quality with a traditional feel, beds were comfortable, the bathroom was sparkling clean and spacious, and the legendary breakfast was everything and more than we expected. The hotel is in a quiet location, but only a short walk to the town with a great choice of restaurants. Thank you for a perfect weekend!
    Donna
    gb
    9,2
    20. ožujka 2016.
    Brilliant stay in hotel vergeiner
    Nothing
    Owner was super friendly and amazingly attentive , breakfast options were really good
    christopher
    gb
    10
    4. ožujka 2016.
    Great place to stay in Seefeld
    There was nothing to dislike about this hotel.
    The warm welcome and friendliness of all the staff .The hotel and facilities were of the highest quality. Fabulous breakfast buffet
    gb
    9,2
    25. veljače 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Margie
    au
    9,6
    18. veljače 2016.
    A great town to visit and a lovely convenient and well priced hotel to stay in
    A small, personal hotel that is very comfortable and provides an extraordinary breakfast