Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,7
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    6 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GIORGIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 dicembre 2017
    Staff gentilissimo, ospitalità ottima
    Dario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 ottobre 2017

    Bella esperienza.

    Nel bagno della mia camera, il tetto spiovente rendeva leggermente difficoltoso farsi una doccia.
    Letto comodo, colazione super, insonorizzazione ottima, tutto l'ambiente hotel super accogliente. Gentilezza del personale sincera e non invadente.
    Walter
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2017
    Stanza splendida e colazione reale
    Lorenzo Angelini
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MAURO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 agosto 2017

    Rilassante

    Bouking
    La colazione,che comunque abbiamo pagato a parte dato che bouking non è stato molto chiaro(ad inizio pagina diceva che era compresa. La camera era molto pulita.la proprieta gentilissima.
    ORNELLA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lorenzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 luglio 2017

    Gita a Seefeld

    La cordialità e la gentilezza, un posto molto bello con un buffet colazione veramente ricco Con tanta qualità sicuramente da tornare
    UGO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tatti
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 febbraio 2018
    We booked it as it advertised a bar and restaurant . We like to socialise in the evenings. Although we were able to buy bottled beer the bar area and restaurant was not open. It would been lovely to have a bar area ( and an open fire would have made it just perfect!) We were expecting a little bit more from a privilege room. Although the bed was big and the bedding comfortable we would have liked a double duvet rather than two singles.
    Excellent little spa area. Very helpful and charming host and delicious breakfasts. Good bedding, toiletries and TV in the room. The room was on the small side but the bed was comfortable and the view quite good. Good to have a bath.
    Jaseera
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 dicembre 2017

    A very classy hotel with homely feel to it. Awesome!!

    Nothing!
    Breakfast was awesome. Tania is such a wonderful person. It was a pleasure to meet her and it was so sweet of her to try and make chai with ginger and spice when we expressed our like for it. I would really recommend this place. It is ideally located! We would surely visit this place again!
    is

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 ottobre 2017

    comfortable and relaxing.

    Nothing
    Room very good and bathroom excellent. Breakfast fabulous. Location very good.
    Sagi
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Johannes
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Arthur
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 agosto 2017

    Very stylish and cozy family run alp chalet very good value for money and welcoming

    Just very high level luxury problems: I missed cream or at least coffee whitener for the instant coffee in my room... Otherwise everything excellent!
    Gigantic and exquisite breakfast buffet with enormous choice, only very friendly family staff working there. We arrived very late in the night and with a trailer and the staff was super friendly even though they had to get up just because of us. Misses Vergeiner gave my wife advice on decorating since the whole hotel is wonderfully decorated and well furnished in style with this type of wooden chalet.
    Sanda
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    13 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    bojo12
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 febbraio 2017

    Be welcomed - and enjoy

    Really nice hotel. Our room was brand new, incl. new beds and a modern bathroom . Breakfast is really good - and the people here is very friendly. We were only two adults. Kids would probably prefer another place. For us, a perfect place to stay in a fantastic area.
    Mark
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 febbraio 2017
    Bathroom is a bit old, but really nice and clean, just to mention something. Price was in a high level, but by the other hand we book in a really short time and in high season.
    The breakfast is just great! The location is perfect for ski and also close to the down town.
Caricamento recensioni...