Recenzije

9,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
8,8
Osoblje
9,3
Vrednost
8,4

Recenzije

    Tatti
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. februar 2018.
    We booked it as it advertised a bar and restaurant . We like to socialise in the evenings. Although we were able to buy bottled beer the bar area and restaurant was not open. It would been lovely to have a bar area ( and an open fire would have made it just perfect!) We were expecting a little bit more from a privilege room. Although the bed was big and the bedding comfortable we would have liked a double duvet rather than two singles.
    Excellent little spa area. Very helpful and charming host and delicious breakfasts. Good bedding, toiletries and TV in the room. The room was on the small side but the bed was comfortable and the view quite good. Good to have a bath.
    Jaseera
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. decembar 2017.

    A very classy hotel with homely feel to it. Awesome!!

    Nothing!
    Breakfast was awesome. Tania is such a wonderful person. It was a pleasure to meet her and it was so sweet of her to try and make chai with ginger and spice when we expressed our like for it. I would really recommend this place. It is ideally located! We would surely visit this place again!
    is

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. oktobar 2017.

    comfortable and relaxing.

    Nothing
    Room very good and bathroom excellent. Breakfast fabulous. Location very good.
    Sagi
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    2. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Johannes
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    27. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Arthur
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. avgust 2017.

    Very stylish and cozy family run alp chalet very good value for money and welcoming

    Just very high level luxury problems: I missed cream or at least coffee whitener for the instant coffee in my room... Otherwise everything excellent!
    Gigantic and exquisite breakfast buffet with enormous choice, only very friendly family staff working there. We arrived very late in the night and with a trailer and the staff was super friendly even though they had to get up just because of us. Misses Vergeiner gave my wife advice on decorating since the whole hotel is wonderfully decorated and well furnished in style with this type of wooden chalet.
    Sanda
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    13. mart 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    bojo12
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    28. februar 2017.

    Be welcomed - and enjoy

    Really nice hotel. Our room was brand new, incl. new beds and a modern bathroom . Breakfast is really good - and the people here is very friendly. We were only two adults. Kids would probably prefer another place. For us, a perfect place to stay in a fantastic area.
    Mark
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. februar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    David
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. februar 2017.
    Bathroom is a bit old, but really nice and clean, just to mention something. Price was in a high level, but by the other hand we book in a really short time and in high season.
    The breakfast is just great! The location is perfect for ski and also close to the down town.
    Tomas
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. februar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Willem
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. januar 2017.

    Top!

    Breakfast was Perfect!
    dhuha alkhdhairi
    iq

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. januar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sze Lai Amy
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. avgust 2016.
    Very new room and good facilities but the room is a bit overpriced.
    JMR1
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. jul 2016.

    A very enjoyable stay - if only I could have stayed for longer!

    Watch for the low ceilings in places - the bathroom in my suite (top floor) was a little cramped in that sense. I didn't hit my head, but others might! The window/door to the balcony can take a bit of practice - once you know how it works, it's okay, but it is a bit unusual. I've stayed in lots of places in Germany and Austria and am yet to come across a balcony window/door that opens like my one did! Some instructions might help others... :)
    I was very well looked after here from start to finish. It started well with a free room upgrade - the junior suite was very pleasant! The fancy coffee machine in the room was a real and unexpected bonus - not something I've seen too often in hotels in central Europe. TV, internet etc. all very good! Breakfast was delicious - and it's lovely that they are willing to cook up some fresh eggs and Weißwurst just for you. Ich weiß das zu schätzen! I only stayed for one night, but could quite easily have imagined staying for a few nights. With a little luck, I might do so one day!
    Jean
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju