点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.8
员工
9.3
性价比
8.4

点评

    Tatti
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月28日
    We booked it as it advertised a bar and restaurant . We like to socialise in the evenings. Although we were able to buy bottled beer the bar area and restaurant was not open. It would been lovely to have a bar area ( and an open fire would have made it just perfect!) We were expecting a little bit more from a privilege room. Although the bed was big and the bedding comfortable we would have liked a double duvet rather than two singles.
    Excellent little spa area. Very helpful and charming host and delicious breakfasts. Good bedding, toiletries and TV in the room. The room was on the small side but the bed was comfortable and the view quite good. Good to have a bath.
    Jaseera
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月6日

    A very classy hotel with homely feel to it. Awesome!!

    Nothing!
    Breakfast was awesome. Tania is such a wonderful person. It was a pleasure to meet her and it was so sweet of her to try and make chai with ginger and spice when we expressed our like for it. I would really recommend this place. It is ideally located! We would surely visit this place again!
    is

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月22日

    comfortable and relaxing.

    Nothing
    Room very good and bathroom excellent. Breakfast fabulous. Location very good.
    Sagi
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Johannes
    at

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Arthur
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月20日

    Very stylish and cozy family run alp chalet very good value for money and welcoming

    Just very high level luxury problems: I missed cream or at least coffee whitener for the instant coffee in my room... Otherwise everything excellent!
    Gigantic and exquisite breakfast buffet with enormous choice, only very friendly family staff working there. We arrived very late in the night and with a trailer and the staff was super friendly even though they had to get up just because of us. Misses Vergeiner gave my wife advice on decorating since the whole hotel is wonderfully decorated and well furnished in style with this type of wooden chalet.
    Sanda
    tr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年3月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bojo12
    dk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年2月28日

    Be welcomed - and enjoy

    Really nice hotel. Our room was brand new, incl. new beds and a modern bathroom . Breakfast is really good - and the people here is very friendly. We were only two adults. Kids would probably prefer another place. For us, a perfect place to stay in a fantastic area.
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月20日
    Bathroom is a bit old, but really nice and clean, just to mention something. Price was in a high level, but by the other hand we book in a really short time and in high season.
    The breakfast is just great! The location is perfect for ski and also close to the down town.
    Tomas
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Willem
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月28日

    Top!

    Breakfast was Perfect!
    dhuha alkhdhairi
    iq

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sze Lai Amy
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年8月16日
    Very new room and good facilities but the room is a bit overpriced.
    JMR1
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年7月19日

    A very enjoyable stay - if only I could have stayed for longer!

    Watch for the low ceilings in places - the bathroom in my suite (top floor) was a little cramped in that sense. I didn't hit my head, but others might! The window/door to the balcony can take a bit of practice - once you know how it works, it's okay, but it is a bit unusual. I've stayed in lots of places in Germany and Austria and am yet to come across a balcony window/door that opens like my one did! Some instructions might help others... :)
    I was very well looked after here from start to finish. It started well with a free room upgrade - the junior suite was very pleasant! The fancy coffee machine in the room was a real and unexpected bonus - not something I've seen too often in hotels in central Europe. TV, internet etc. all very good! Breakfast was delicious - and it's lovely that they are willing to cook up some fresh eggs and Weißwurst just for you. Ich weiß das zu schätzen! I only stayed for one night, but could quite easily have imagined staying for a few nights. With a little luck, I might do so one day!
    Jean
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。