Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Tatti
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 February 2018
    We booked it as it advertised a bar and restaurant . We like to socialise in the evenings. Although we were able to buy bottled beer the bar area and restaurant was not open. It would been lovely to have a bar area ( and an open fire would have made it just perfect!) We were expecting a little bit more from a privilege room. Although the bed was big and the bedding comfortable we would have liked a double duvet rather than two singles.
    Excellent little spa area. Very helpful and charming host and delicious breakfasts. Good bedding, toiletries and TV in the room. The room was on the small side but the bed was comfortable and the view quite good. Good to have a bath.
    is

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2017

    comfortable and relaxing.

    Nothing
    Room very good and bathroom excellent. Breakfast fabulous. Location very good.
    Johannes
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    27 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanda
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    13 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bojo12
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2017

    Be welcomed - and enjoy

    Really nice hotel. Our room was brand new, incl. new beds and a modern bathroom . Breakfast is really good - and the people here is very friendly. We were only two adults. Kids would probably prefer another place. For us, a perfect place to stay in a fantastic area.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2017
    Bathroom is a bit old, but really nice and clean, just to mention something. Price was in a high level, but by the other hand we book in a really short time and in high season.
    The breakfast is just great! The location is perfect for ski and also close to the down town.
    Tomas
    cz

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Willem
    nl

    Review score

    10
    28 January 2017

    Top!

    Breakfast was Perfect!
    Alshammari
    sa

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    Everything is perfect

    Nothing..
    Simply, everything is good. Even if you need anything, they will bring it or help you. One negative, if you sleep in the bed, you don’t want to get up :)
    Jaseera
    ae

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017

    A very classy hotel with homely feel to it. Awesome!!

    Nothing!
    Breakfast was awesome. Tania is such a wonderful person. It was a pleasure to meet her and it was so sweet of her to try and make chai with ginger and spice when we expressed our like for it. I would really recommend this place. It is ideally located! We would surely visit this place again!
    Sagi
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arthur
    ch

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2017

    Very stylish and cozy family run alp chalet very good value for money and welcoming

    Just very high level luxury problems: I missed cream or at least coffee whitener for the instant coffee in my room... Otherwise everything excellent!
    Gigantic and exquisite breakfast buffet with enormous choice, only very friendly family staff working there. We arrived very late in the night and with a trailer and the staff was super friendly even though they had to get up just because of us. Misses Vergeiner gave my wife advice on decorating since the whole hotel is wonderfully decorated and well furnished in style with this type of wooden chalet.
    dhuha alkhdhairi
    iq

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.