クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    Tatti
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月28日
    We booked it as it advertised a bar and restaurant . We like to socialise in the evenings. Although we were able to buy bottled beer the bar area and restaurant was not open. It would been lovely to have a bar area ( and an open fire would have made it just perfect!) We were expecting a little bit more from a privilege room. Although the bed was big and the bedding comfortable we would have liked a double duvet rather than two singles.
    Excellent little spa area. Very helpful and charming host and delicious breakfasts. Good bedding, toiletries and TV in the room. The room was on the small side but the bed was comfortable and the view quite good. Good to have a bath.
    Jaseera
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月6日

    A very classy hotel with homely feel to it. Awesome!!

    Nothing!
    Breakfast was awesome. Tania is such a wonderful person. It was a pleasure to meet her and it was so sweet of her to try and make chai with ginger and spice when we expressed our like for it. I would really recommend this place. It is ideally located! We would surely visit this place again!
    is

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月22日

    comfortable and relaxing.

    Nothing
    Room very good and bathroom excellent. Breakfast fabulous. Location very good.
    Sagi
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Johannes
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年8月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Arthur
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月20日

    Very stylish and cozy family run alp chalet very good value for money and welcoming

    Just very high level luxury problems: I missed cream or at least coffee whitener for the instant coffee in my room... Otherwise everything excellent!
    Gigantic and exquisite breakfast buffet with enormous choice, only very friendly family staff working there. We arrived very late in the night and with a trailer and the staff was super friendly even though they had to get up just because of us. Misses Vergeiner gave my wife advice on decorating since the whole hotel is wonderfully decorated and well furnished in style with this type of wooden chalet.
    Sanda
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年3月13日
    コメントはありません。
    bojo12
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月28日

    Be welcomed - and enjoy

    Really nice hotel. Our room was brand new, incl. new beds and a modern bathroom . Breakfast is really good - and the people here is very friendly. We were only two adults. Kids would probably prefer another place. For us, a perfect place to stay in a fantastic area.
    Mark
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年2月25日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年2月20日
    Bathroom is a bit old, but really nice and clean, just to mention something. Price was in a high level, but by the other hand we book in a really short time and in high season.
    The breakfast is just great! The location is perfect for ski and also close to the down town.
    Tomas
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年2月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Willem
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月28日

    Top!

    Breakfast was Perfect!
    dhuha alkhdhairi
    iq

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月21日
    コメントはありません。