Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    B
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    31 juli 2018

    Wij waren op doorreis naar Italie maar de plaats is zeker het bezoeken waard.

    Zeer gastvrij ontvangst. Wij hadden een fantastische kamer met een luxe badkamer. Neem gerust de tijd voor je ontbijt want dit is gigantisch uitgebreid en de keuze is enorm.
    Robert Jaap
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 maart 2018

    Fantastisch !!

    Gb
    Superontbijt
    Lars
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 maart 2018

    Fijn hotel voor een wintersport vakantie. Heerlijk rustig en comfortabel.

    onze kamer was in de nacht een beetje te warm
    het ontbijt is fantastisch, zoals zovelen al vermelden in hun beoordeling en de oprechte vriendelijkheid van de familie Vergeiner is top.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    T
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    richard
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 februari 2017
    In de avond een ruimte om te zitten
    Uitstekend ontbijt, weinig hotels meegemaakt met een dergelijk ontbijt
    W
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 augustus 2016
    uitgebreid ontbijt, zeer nette kamers
    Tatti
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 februari 2018
    We booked it as it advertised a bar and restaurant . We like to socialise in the evenings. Although we were able to buy bottled beer the bar area and restaurant was not open. It would been lovely to have a bar area ( and an open fire would have made it just perfect!) We were expecting a little bit more from a privilege room. Although the bed was big and the bedding comfortable we would have liked a double duvet rather than two singles.
    Excellent little spa area. Very helpful and charming host and delicious breakfasts. Good bedding, toiletries and TV in the room. The room was on the small side but the bed was comfortable and the view quite good. Good to have a bath.
    Jaseera
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 december 2017

    A very classy hotel with homely feel to it. Awesome!!

    Nothing!
    Breakfast was awesome. Tania is such a wonderful person. It was a pleasure to meet her and it was so sweet of her to try and make chai with ginger and spice when we expressed our like for it. I would really recommend this place. It is ideally located! We would surely visit this place again!
    is

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 oktober 2017

    comfortable and relaxing.

    Nothing
    Room very good and bathroom excellent. Breakfast fabulous. Location very good.
    Sagi
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Johannes
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Arthur
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 augustus 2017

    Very stylish and cozy family run alp chalet very good value for money and welcoming

    Just very high level luxury problems: I missed cream or at least coffee whitener for the instant coffee in my room... Otherwise everything excellent!
    Gigantic and exquisite breakfast buffet with enormous choice, only very friendly family staff working there. We arrived very late in the night and with a trailer and the staff was super friendly even though they had to get up just because of us. Misses Vergeiner gave my wife advice on decorating since the whole hotel is wonderfully decorated and well furnished in style with this type of wooden chalet.
    Sanda
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    bojo12
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 februari 2017

    Be welcomed - and enjoy

    Really nice hotel. Our room was brand new, incl. new beds and a modern bathroom . Breakfast is really good - and the people here is very friendly. We were only two adults. Kids would probably prefer another place. For us, a perfect place to stay in a fantastic area.
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 februari 2017
    Bathroom is a bit old, but really nice and clean, just to mention something. Price was in a high level, but by the other hand we book in a really short time and in high season.
    The breakfast is just great! The location is perfect for ski and also close to the down town.
    Tomas
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Willem
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 januari 2017

    Top!

    Breakfast was Perfect!
    dhuha alkhdhairi
    iq

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.