Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Роман
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Лилия
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    9 января 2017
    Отель. Завтрак хорош только йогуртами. Для более плотного завтрака ни чего нет. Персонал достаточно грубый и не приветливый. В 20:00 наступает комендантский час, даже ходить по отелю не желательно. Ощущение что попал на зимние каникулы к злой бабушке. Обманули с завтраками, было указано что они включены, а по итогу попросили +200€ за 6 ночей. Даже тапочки в номере платные +8€. А без них ни как, пол холодный и нет коврового покрытия. Уборка номера это только заправка постели. Шампунь и ватные палочки закончились на второй день (очень мало) а новые так и не принесли.
    Зеефельд как всегда, красивый и нарядный. Много снега, порядок и чистота. Отличные горки для не профессионалов.
    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tatti
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 февраля 2018
    We booked it as it advertised a bar and restaurant . We like to socialise in the evenings. Although we were able to buy bottled beer the bar area and restaurant was not open. It would been lovely to have a bar area ( and an open fire would have made it just perfect!) We were expecting a little bit more from a privilege room. Although the bed was big and the bedding comfortable we would have liked a double duvet rather than two singles.
    Excellent little spa area. Very helpful and charming host and delicious breakfasts. Good bedding, toiletries and TV in the room. The room was on the small side but the bed was comfortable and the view quite good. Good to have a bath.
    Jaseera
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017

    A very classy hotel with homely feel to it. Awesome!!

    Nothing!
    Breakfast was awesome. Tania is such a wonderful person. It was a pleasure to meet her and it was so sweet of her to try and make chai with ginger and spice when we expressed our like for it. I would really recommend this place. It is ideally located! We would surely visit this place again!
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 октября 2017

    comfortable and relaxing.

    Nothing
    Room very good and bathroom excellent. Breakfast fabulous. Location very good.
    Sagi
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Johannes
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Arthur
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 августа 2017

    Very stylish and cozy family run alp chalet very good value for money and welcoming

    Just very high level luxury problems: I missed cream or at least coffee whitener for the instant coffee in my room... Otherwise everything excellent!
    Gigantic and exquisite breakfast buffet with enormous choice, only very friendly family staff working there. We arrived very late in the night and with a trailer and the staff was super friendly even though they had to get up just because of us. Misses Vergeiner gave my wife advice on decorating since the whole hotel is wonderfully decorated and well furnished in style with this type of wooden chalet.
    Sanda
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    bojo12
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 февраля 2017

    Be welcomed - and enjoy

    Really nice hotel. Our room was brand new, incl. new beds and a modern bathroom . Breakfast is really good - and the people here is very friendly. We were only two adults. Kids would probably prefer another place. For us, a perfect place to stay in a fantastic area.
    Mark
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 февраля 2017
    Bathroom is a bit old, but really nice and clean, just to mention something. Price was in a high level, but by the other hand we book in a really short time and in high season.
    The breakfast is just great! The location is perfect for ski and also close to the down town.
    Tomas
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Willem
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 января 2017

    Top!

    Breakfast was Perfect!
    dhuha alkhdhairi
    iq

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.